Buy an illuminated wall

Buy an illuminated wall at MARTINCOLOR! We are the experts for high-quality LED exhibition stands and offer an extensive range of different illuminated walls. All of our light walls are mobile systems which, when connected together, make up a complete LED trade fair stand. However, if you want to buy a light wall, there are other crucial points to consider for you as an exhibitor.

First and foremost, your exhibition wall must be easy to handle and you must be able to transport all your exhibition materials in your car or estate car. This is precisely the purpose for which most of our LED exhibition walls are designed for mobile use. The ALU STAR illuminated wall is the bestseller in our range because the system is also MODULAR. This means that the width of ALU STAR can be individually adapted to your needs. Special connectors allow several ALU STAR illuminated walls to be firmly connected to each other. This works both with straight and "corner" connections. In this way, a complete LED exhibition stand can be set up.

Extensive accessories such as storage module, monitor holder and bridge module are also available. The illuminated wall with the best price-performance ratio is ALU LightUp. This LED exhibition wall can replace your existing folding display, for example. However, the ALU LightUp illuminated wall is cheaper and achieves much more attention. ALU LightUp illuminated walls can also be connected - but there are no accessories as with the ALU STAR LED trade fair stand. However, both LED light walls have one thing in common: the system technology consists of aluminium profiles that can be plugged together. The LED modules are already pre-assembled in the profiles so that no tools are required for assembly. Depending on the model, the transformer is integrated in the frame or is located outside the light wall. The individual diabella tensioning is mounted on the finished light frame. If you have any questions, please call us at 069-756080-84 or visit our showroom.

 

Selection of illuminated walls

ALU STAR illuminated wall

With our ALU STAR illuminated walls, you can set up a complete LED exhibition stand. The high-quality LED trade fair walls are available in widths from 2 to 5 m and can be firmly connected to each other with stable connectors. Accessories such as bridge modules and monitor holders are available on request. The possible heights are 200 cm, 230 cm, 250 cm and 300 cm. On request, an extension tool can be added to an LED trade fair wall once it has been ordered, so that an ALU STAR LED trade fair wall can be enlarged by 50 cm, 75 cm or 100 cm.

OCTAlumina LED light wall

The basic structure of this light wall consists of 12 cm deep aluminum profiles with pre-assembled LED modules. Due to the individual production, these light walls can be manufactured in any desired wall size and assembled into a large-format exhibition stand. The standard height is 248 cm. The system technology is assembled and disassembled with a simple TORX tool. OCTALUMINA light walls are compatible with the entire OCTANORM trade fair stand range, so that a lockable storage room can also be integrated.

ALU LightUp LED light wall

This illuminated wall offers a particularly favourable price-performance ratio. ALU LightUp consists of an 8 cm wide aluminium plug-in profile that is already equipped with LED spots. On the frame of the system base are the twist-out feet. Assembling the LED frame takes only a few minutes. Finally, the individually printed slide cover is inserted into the frame. Done! ALU Light Up is available in widths of 85 cm, 100 cm and 200 cm. A practical trolley is available for transporting the illuminated wall.

GRID Lightbox

Unlike our LED exhibition walls made of aluminium plug-in profiles, the GRID Lightbox consists of a scissor grid framework. This makes it possible to also illuminate the 30 cm deep side sections of this illuminated wall. This creates the effect of a 3-dimensional luminous body. The GRID Lightbox LED exhibition wall is constructed in the same way as you may remember from the folding displays that were often used in the past. Rollable LED curtains are hung in the scissor grid and then an individually printed textile slide is inserted.

GLOW UP Battery

Finally, there is an LED light display with integrated rechargeable battery - the GLOW UP light wall. Ideal for wireless use if, for example, there is no power socket available or if the illuminated wall is to be placed in the middle of an exhibition stand without an annoying cable. GLOW UP BATTERY consists of an aluminium frame with LED power spots, which is covered on both sides with an individual slide print. The battery consists of a powerful lithium-ion power pack with a running time of 10 hours.

PIXLIP GO illuminated wall

Our PIXLIP GO LED exhibition walls can be set up in no time at all and are therefore perfect for "do-it-yourselfers". Without any tools and equipped with foldable textile diabes, it is now easy to set up a luminous exhibition stand even for inexperienced exhibitors. With the handy plastic profiles made of white ABS, in which the luminous LED modules are already installed, system handling is child's play. Simply plug the modules together and insert the textile tension slide with your advertising information into the illuminated frame profile.

Modular illuminated wall

Our ALU STAR illuminated wall is a modular LED exhibition stand purchase that can be extended in system width. Matching extension modules are available in widths of 50 cm, 75 cm and 100 cm. These can be used or omitted depending on the space required at the fair. However, it is essential to ensure that the appropriate slide covering is also available for the respective illuminated wall format used. It goes without saying that the assembly of our modular light wall is completely tool-free. The 12 cm deep aluminium profile of ALU STAR is simply inserted into each other to create a stable light frame. The colour coding system shows which profiles belong together. The LED modules and the transformer are already installed in the profiles. After the free-standing frame has been assembled, the individually printed graphic slides are inserted into the groove of the aluminium profile.

Many possibilities

Turn individual illuminated walls into an entire exhibition stand! ALU STAR offers you many different wall sizes with which you can always redesign your exhibition stand. The system connectors help to ensure that the individual walls stand close together as a single unit. You can see what this can look like at our customer HÜRNER Schweisstechnik GmbH.

With the practical monitor holder, you can easily integrate a screen into your stand.

Download our brochure with all the important information about the ALU STAR illuminated wall here.

 

Illuminated walls with rechargeable battery

Our illuminated walls, which can be fitted with a rechargeable battery, are brand new and can thus be used independently of a power socket. This is an advantage if the illuminated wall is located in the middle of a room and there is no power socket nearby. In addition, there is no power cable that would otherwise be a tripping hazard. This factor must be taken into account especially when using LED exhibition counters. At present, there are LED trade fair walls in a format of 100x200 cm as well as numerous LED trade fair counters that can be equipped with a rechargeable battery. Depending on the power of the batteries, illuminated walls and LED counters can be used for 10-20 hours without an external power supply.

GLOW UP Battery

LED counters ALU STAR MAX + ALU STAR PLUS 

 

Service

Advice

Our customer service team is available daily from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. to answer your questions. We take the time to get to know you, your company and your requirements in order to find a suitable illuminated wall or LED trade fair stand solution. Please feel free to call us at 069-756080-84.

Showroom

In our showroom, you can take a close look at all the illuminated walls, compare them with each other and test how easy it is to set up and dismantle the LED trade fair walls. In addition, various RollUps, trade fair walls, video conference back walls and trade fair counters are available for viewing and can be tested for effect, quality and stability.

Storage of your systems

On request, we can store your trade fair systems such as roll-ups, banners, back & presentation walls, counters, showcases, brochures and much more in our large trade fair warehouse. Our logistics team checks the condition of the incoming and outgoing system technology, packs the goods and coordinates the dispatch of your trade fair equipment.

Set-up & dismantling

We take care of the transport of your exhibition stand to the event location and set up your entire system technology ready for use throughout Germany. Whether it's just the assembly and dismantling of a folding display, various RollUps and banners or the installation of a complete exhibition stand. We also install images, foils, wallpaper, banners, lettering and much more on site.

LED exhibition stand planning

We plan the perfect, illuminated exhibition stand for you. First, you select the right LED system. Then our design team creates a 3D visualisation taking your requirements into account. This allows you to plan exactly how your future LED exhibition stand should look. You couldn't wish for more flexibility in planning, design & implementation.

Design & layout

If you buy an illuminated wall and want to use it at a trade fair, you have to observe special design guidelines. We would be happy to support you with an effective design of your light walls, LED trade fair systems, roll-ups, banners and counters as well as all other trade fair displays. A crew of graphic designers and media designers who specialize in trade fair design is available to you for this purpose.

References & Projects

MARTINCOLOR was one of the first companies in Germany to specialise in the production of illuminated walls, illuminated exhibition stands and LED exhibition systems. The focus has always been on system technology that is easy to set up and easy to transport. In the meantime, we offer a large number of different LED exhibition walls and illuminated walls that are perfectly suited for mobile use. We have already been able to realise attractive projects for many customers - and all of them were convinced by the impressive result. See below which illuminated wall projects have been produced by us. The reference pictures show which illuminated wall systems were used for these projects.

You can find more successful LED trade fair stand implementations at https://www.martincolor.de/en/martincolor-projects/exhibition-stand-projects.html.

Lumenis GmbH

Illuminated wall: ALU STAR

 

Deutsche Börse

Illuminated wall: GRID Lightbox

 

Windmöller GmbH

Illuminated wall: PIXLIP GO

 

KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

LED trade fair stand: OCTAlumina

 

Plansee SE

Illuminated wall: ALU LightUp

 

EVN AG

LED trade fair stand: ALU STAR

 

ADO Goldkante

Illuminated wall: ALU LightUp

 

Columbus Reinigungsmaschinen

Illuminated wall: GRID Lightbox

 

Zimmer Biomet Deutschland GmbH

Illuminated wall: OCTAlumina

 

BWT Wassertechnik GmbH

Illuminated wall: ALU LightUp

 

ZENO GmbH

LED trade fair stand: ALU STAR

 

DLG e. V.

Illuminated wall: PIXLIP GO

 

Contact

Who we are

 

MARTINCOLOR is an owner-managed company now in its second generation. For over 55 years, our focus has been on the "big picture" sector. This includes, among other things, the in-house production of large-format pictures, wallpapers, façade banners and trade fair coverings as well as the installation of a mobile trade fair stand and the furnishing of events, exhibitions and functions. For about 10 years, we have specialised in the production of LED trade fair stands, illuminated walls and illuminated trade fair walls. We develop modular and mobile lighting systems that, when combined with each other, create a completely functional, illuminated trade fair stand. Our customers can choose from a wide range of different system technology. All textile diabes are produced in our own printing department. We will be happy to advise you on which trade fair stand implementations are possible with illuminated walls. Visit our showroom, call us at 069-756080-0 or send an e-mail to info@martincolor.de.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://messestand-kaufen.info/en/

Kontakt Formular leuchtwand-kaufen.de EN

Contact form
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

Leuchtwand kaufen


Leuchtwand kaufen bei MARTINCOLOR! Wir sind der Experte für hochwertige LED-Messestände und bieten ein umfangreiches Sortiment an unterschiedlichen Leuchtwänden an. Bei allen unserer Leuchtwände handelt es sich um mobile Systeme, die miteinander verbunden einen kompletten LED-Messestand ergeben. Wenn Sie eine Leuchtwand kaufen möchten, sind für Sie als Aussteller aber noch andere, entscheidende Punkte zu beachten.

An erster Stelle steht die einfache Handhabung Ihrer Messewand sowie die Möglichkeit, Ihr gesamtes Messematerial im PKW oder Kombi transportieren zu können. Genau für diesen Zweck sind die meisten unserer LED-Messewände für einen mobilen Einsatz ausgerichtet. Die Leuchtwand ALU STAR ist der Bestseller aus unserem Programm, denn das System ist zudem MODULAR. Das heißt, dass ALU STAR in der Breite individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden kann. Durch spezielle Konntektoren können mehrere ALU STAR Leuchtwände fest miteinander verbunden werden. Das fuktioniert sowohl bei geraden als auch bei "über Eck" Verbindungen. So kann ein vollständiger LED-Messestand aufgebaut werden. Umfangreiches Zubehör wie Lagermodul, Monitorhalterung und Brückenmodul sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Die Leuchtwand mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist ALU LightUp. Diese LED-Messewand kann z.B. Ihr bestehendes Faltdisplay ersetzen. Die Leuchtwand ALU LightUp ist jedoch preisgünstiger und erzielt viel mehr Aufmerksamkeit. ALU LightUp Leuchtwände lassen sich auch verbinden - es gibt jedoch kein Zubehör wie bei dem LED-Messestand ALU STAR. Beide LED-Leuchtwände haben aber eines gemeinsam: Die Systemtechnik besteht aus zusammensteckbaren Aluminiumprofilen. In den Profilen sind die LED-Module bereits vormontiert, sodass zum Aufbau keinerlei Werkzeug erfrderlich ist. Je nach Model ist der Trafo im Rahmen integriert oder befindet sich außerhalb der Leuchtwand. Auf den fertig aufgebauten Leuchtrahmen wird zum Abschluß die indivieduelle Diabesapannung aufgezogen. Bei Fragen rufen Sie uns an unter 069-756080-84 oder besuchen Sie unseren Showroom.

 

Auswahl an Leuchtwand kaufen

ALU STAR Leuchtwand

Mit unseren ALU STAR Leuchtwänden können Sie einen kompletten LED Messestand aufbauen. Die hochwertigen LED-Messewände sind in der Breite von 2 bis 5 m lieferbar und können mit stabilen Konnektoren fest miteinander verbunden werden können. Zubehör wie Brückenmodule und Monitorhalterungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Die möglichen Höhen betragen 200 cm, 230 cm, 250 cm und 300 cm. Auf Wunsch kann eine einmal bestellte LED-Messewand um ein Erweiterungstool ergänzt werden, sodass eine ALU STAR LED-Messewand um 50 cm, 75 cm oder 100 cm vergrößert werden kann.

OCTAlumina LED-Leuchtwand

Die Grundstruktur dieser Leuchtwand besteht aus 12 cm tiefen Aluminiumprofilen die mit vormontierten LED-Modulen versehen sind. Durch die individuelle Fertigung können diese Leuchtwände in jeder gewünschten Wandgröße gefertigt und zu einem großformatigen Messestand zusammengebaut werden. Dabei beträgt die Standardhöhe 248 cm. Der Auf- und Abbau der Systemtechnik erfolgt mit einem einfachen TORX Werkzeug. OCTALUMINA Leuchtwände sind mit dem kompletten OCTANORM Messestand-Sortiment kompatibel, sodass auch ein abschließbarer Lagerraum integrierbar ist.

ALU LightUp LED-Leuchtwand

Diese Leuchtwand bietet ein besonders günstiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. ALU LightUp besteht aus einem 8 cm breiten Aluminium-Steckprofil, das bereits mit LED-Spots ausgestattet ist. Am Rahmen der Systembasis befinden die herausdrehbaren Standfüße. Der Zusammenbau des LED-Rahmens dauert nur wenige Minuten. Zum Abschluß wird die individuell bedruckte Diabespannung in den Rahmen eingesteckt. Fertig! ALU Light Up gibt es in den Breiten 85 cm, 100 cm und 200 cm. Für den Transport der Leuchtwand steht ein praktischer Trolley bereit.

GRID Lightbox

Anders als unsere LED-Messewände aus Aluminium-Steckprofilen, besteht die GRID Lightbox aus einem Scherengitter-Gerüst. Damit ist es bei dieser Leuchtwand möglich, auch die 30 cm tiefen Seitenteile zu beleuchten. Dadurch entsteht die Wirkung eines 3-dimensionalen Leuchtkörpers. Der Aufbau der GRID Lightbox LED-Messewand ist so, wie Sie das vielleicht noch von den Faltdisplays kennen, die in Vergangenheit oft eingesetzt wurden. In das Scherengitter werden rollbare LED-Gardinen eingehängt und anschließend ein individuell gedrucktes Textildia eingesteckt.

GLOW UP Battery

Endlich gibt es ein LED Leuchtdisplay mit integriertem Akku - die Leuchtwand GLOW UP. Ideal für den kabellosen Einsatz wenn z.B. keine Steckdose vorhanden ist oder die Leuchtwand mitten auf einem Messestand gestellt werden soll, ohne das ein lästiges Kabel stört. GLOW UP BATTERY besteht aus einem Aluminiumrahmen mit LED-Powerspots, der doppelseitig mit einem individuellen Diadruck bezogen wird. Der Akku besteht aus einem leistungsstarken Lithium–Ionen Powerpack, mit einer Laufleistung von 10 Stunden.

PIXLIP GO Leuchtwand

Ruckzuck aufgebaut und deshalb für "Selbstaufbauer" perfekt geeignet, sind unsere LED-Messewände PIXLIP GO. Ganz ohne Werkzeug und mit faltbarer textiler Diabespannung ausgestattet, ist es jetzt auch für ungeübte Aussteller ganz einfach einen leuchtenden Messestand aufzubauen. Mit den handlichen Kunststoffprofilen aus weißem ABS, in denen die leuchtstarken LED Module bereits eingebaut sind, ist das Systemhandling ein Kinderspiel. Einfach zusammenstecken und in das Leuchtrahmenprofil das Textilspanndia mit Ihrer Werbeinformation einstecken.

Modulare Leuchtwand

Bei unserer Leuchtwand ALU STAR handelt es sich um einen modularen LED Messestand, mobile Messesysteme die in der Systembreite erweitert werden kann. Dazu stehen passende Extension-Module in den Breiten 50 cm, 75 cm und 100 cm zur Verfügung. Diese können je nach Platzbedarf auf der Messe eingesetzt oder weggelassen werden. Jedoch sollte unbedingt beachtet werden, dass für das jeweils eingesetzte Leuchtwand-Format auch die passende Diabespannung vorhanden ist. Selbstverständlich ist der Aufbau unserer modularen Leuchtwand völlig werkzeugfrei. Das 12 cm tiefe Aluminiumprofil von ALU STAR wird einfach ineinander gesteckt sodass ein stabiler Leuchtrahmen entsteht. Dabei zeigt das Farbleitsystem, welche Profile zusammen gehören. In den Profilen sind die LED-Module und der Trafo bereits eingebaut. Nach dem Aufbau des freistehenden Rahmens, werden die individuell bedruckten Grafikdias in die Nut des Aluminiumprofils gesteckt.

Viele Möglichkeiten

Machen Sie aus einzelnen Leuchtwänden einen ganzen Messestand! Bei ALU STAR stehen Ihnen viele verschiedene Wandgrößen zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie Ihren Messestand immer neu gestalten können. Die Systemverbinder helfen dabei, dass die Einzelwände als eine Einheit dicht zusammenstehen. Wie das aussehen kann, sehen Sie bei unserem Kunden HÜRNER Schweisstechnik GmbH.

Mit der praktischen Monitorhalterung integrieren Sie spielend einen Bildschirm in Ihren Stand.

Downloaden Sie hier unsere Broschüre mit allen wichtigen Informationen rund um die Leuchtwand ALU STAR.

Leuchtwände mit Akku

Ganz neu sind unsere Messesystem Leuchtwände, die mit einem Akku versehen werden können und so unabhängig von einer Steckdose einsetzbar sind. Das ist von Vorteil, wenn sich die Leuchtwand mitten in einem Raum befindet und keine Steckdose in der Nähe ist. So stört zudem kein Stromkabel mehr, dass sonst als Stolperfalle im Weg liegen würde. Besonders bei dem Einsatz von LED-Messesheken muss dieser Faktor berücksichtigt werden. Zur Zeit gibt es LED-Messewände in einem Format von 100x200 cm sowie zahlreiche LED-Messetheken, die mit einem Akku ausgestattet werden können. Je nach Leistungskraft der Akkus können so Leuchtwand und LED-Theken 10-20 Stunden ohne eine externe Stromversorgung eingesetzt werden.

GLOW UP Battery

LED-Theken ALU STAR MAX + ALU STAR PLUS

Service

Beratung

Unser Team vom Kundenservice steht Ihnen täglich von 9 - 18 Uhr für Fragen zu Verfügung. Wir nehmen uns Zeit, um Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Anforderungen kennenzulernen um eine darauf abgestimmte Leuchtwand oder passende LED-Messestand-Lösung zu finden. Rufen Sie uns gerne unter der Telefondurchwahl 069-756080-84 an.

Showroom

In unserem Showroom können Sie sich alle Leuchtwände genau anschauen, miteinander vergleichen und testen, wie komfortabel der Auf- und Abbau der LED-Messewände ist. Daneben stehen auch verschiedene RollUps, Messewände, Videokonferenz-Rückwände und Messetheken zur Ansicht bereit auf Wirkung, Qualität und Stabilität geprüft zu werden.

Einlagerung Ihrer Systeme

Auf Wunsch lagern wir Ihre Messesysteme wie RollUps, Banner, Rück- & Präsentationswände, Theken, Vitrinen, Prospekte uvm. in unserem großen Messelager ein. Unser Logistik-Team überprüft den Zustand der ein- und ausgehenden Systemtechnik, verpackt die Ware und koordiniert den Versand Ihres Messe-Equipments.

Auf- & Abbau

Wir übernehmen für Sie den Transport Ihres Messestandes bis zum Veranstaltungsort und bauen deutschlandweit Ihre gesamte Systemtechnik einsatzfertig auf. Egal ob es nur um den Auf- und Abbau eines Faltdisplays, verschiedener RollUps und Banner geht oder um die Installation eines kompletten Messestandes. Wir montiert vor Ort auch Bebilderungen, Folien, Tapeten, Banner, Schriften und vieles mehr.

LED-Messestand Planung

Wir planen für Sie den perfekten, leuchtenden Messestand. Als erstes wählen Sie das passende LED-System aus. Dann erstellt unser Design-Team eine 3D-Visualisierung unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Anforderungen. So können Sie ganz genau planen, wie Ihr zukünftiger LED-Messestand aussehen soll. Mehr Flexibilität in der Planung, Gestaltung & Umsetzung kann man sich nicht wünschen.

Design & Gestaltung

Wenn Sie eine Leuchtwand kaufen und auf einer Messe einsetzen wollen, gilt es besondere Design-Richtlinien zu beachten. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei einer wirkungsvollen Gestaltung Ihrer Leuchtwände, LED-Messesysteme, RollUps, Banner- & Theken sowie aller weiteren Messedisplays. Dafür steht Ihnen eine Crew aus Designer, Grafikern und Mediengestaltern zur Verfügung, die auf den Bereich Messegestaltung spezialisiert sind.

Referenzen & Projekte

Als einer der ersten Unternehmen in Deutschland hat sich MARTINCOLOR auf die Produktion von Leuchtwänden, leuchtenden Messeständen und LED-Messesystemen spezialisiert. Dabei stand immer im Vordergrund, dass es sich um Systemtechnik handeln muss, die einfach aufzubauen und einfach zu transportieren ist. Mittlerweile bieten wir eine große Anzahl unterschiedlicher LED-Messewände und Leuchtwände an, die für den mobilen Einsatz perfekt geeignet sind. Für viele Kunden durften wir bereits attraktive Prokjekte realisieren - und alle waren von dem beeindruckenden Ergebnis überzeugt. Sehen Sie unten, welche Leuchtwand-Projekte bei uns produziert wurden. Unter den Referenzbildern ist aufgeführt, welche Leuchtwand-Systeme dafür eingesetzt wurden.

Unter https://www.martincolor.de/martincolor-projekte/messestand-projekte.html finden weitere erfolgreiche LED-Messestand-Umsetzungen.

Lumenis GmbH

Leuchtwand: ALU STAR

 

Deutsche Börse

Leuchtwand: GRID Lightbox

 

Windmöller GmbH

Leuchtwand: PIXLIP GO

 

KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

LED-Messestand: OCTAlumina

 

Plansee SE

Leuchtwand: ALU LightUp

 

EVN AG

LED-Messestand: ALU STAR

 

ADO Goldkante

Leuchtwand: ALU LightUp

 

Columbus Reinigungsmaschinen

Leuchtwand: GRID Lightbox

 

Zimmer Biomet Deutschland GmbH

Leuchtwand: OCTAlumina

 

BWT Wassertechnik GmbH

Leuchtwand: ALU LightUp

 

ZENO GmbH

LED-Messestand: ALU STAR

 

DLG e. V.

Leuchtwand: PIXLIP GO

 

Kontakt

Das sind wir

MARTINCOLOR ist ein, in zweiter Generation, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt seit über 55 Jahren im Bereich "Groß im Bild". Dazu gehören u.a. die Inhouse-Produktion großformatiger Bilder, Tapeten, Fassadenbanner und Messe-Bespannungen als auch die Installation von einem mobilen Messestand und die Ausstattung von Veranstaltungen, Ausstellungen und Events. Seit etwa 10 Jahren sind wir auf die Herstellung von LED-Messeständen, Leuchtwänden und beleuchtete Messewände spezialisiert. Wir entwickeln modulare und mobile Leuchtsysteme, die miteinander kombiniert einen komplett funktionalen, leuchtenden Messestand ergeben. Unsere Kunden können hier aus einem großen Programm unterschiedlicher Systemtechnik wählen. Alle textilen Diabespannungen werden in unserer eigenen Druckabteilung hergestellt. Gerne beraten wir Sie, welche Messestand-Umsetzungen mit Leuchtwänden möglich sind. Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom, rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. 069-756080-0 oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@martincolor.de.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://led-messestände.de/

 

 

 

 

Kontakt Formular leuchtwand-kaufen.de

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz